Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Personal tools

This is SunRain Plone Theme
You are here: Home / Departments / Fire / Roster


image of fire truck

Fire Department Roster
Chief                           Mike Sanders
Assistant Chief           Marshal Sanders
Captain                        Davin Graves
Engineer                      Denny Graves

Wade Sanders
Tonya Sanders
Jarrod Taylor
Jason Dove
Michelle Huston
Dwight Huston
Jill Christie
Adam Sayler
Jacob Whitaker
David Hellar
Denis Page
Easi Macias
Misty Blakeslee
Patrick Nemec 
Nick Rader